My Big Fat Hispanic Family | Lele Pons, Rudy Mancuso & Anwar Jibawi

Lele Pons · 16,742,941 views
Please donate to Corentin, a beloved Shots Studios Family member ▶ https://www.gofundme.com/z67hg-250000

WATCH CELOSO MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://youtu.be/oXm2AuqwPlc

AMIGOS MERCH ▶ https://lilshop.com

WATCH MORE ▶ https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLmjMRs-v1tgTWmpYuBPugvLqBXVz5H-vP

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/eljuanpazurita
Amanda Cerny | http://youtube.com/c/amandacerny
Johann Vera | http://youtube.com/c/johannve4
Alissa Violet | http://instagram.com/alissaviolet
Jo Joe | http://instagram.com/jojoe
Christian Degrosso | http://instagram.com/christian

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Marlon Wayans | http://youtube.com/c/marlonwayans
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Shots Studios [Vertical Videos] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#LelePons
#RudyMancuso
#JuanpaZurita
#AlissaViolet